STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C9-83-1498

Designation of First Judicial District Chambers ORDER

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court pursuant to M.S. 480.22 is empowered to designate the location of chambers for judges of all courts in the state;

WHEREAS, the Chief Judge of the First Judicial District has consulted with the judges of his district and has requested revised designations for the district;

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court concurs with the recommendations of the First Judicial District concerning chambers designation;

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that, effective November 1, 1991, the chambers of the judges of the First Judicial District shall be designated as follows:

Hon. Eugene Atkins	Shakopee	Hon. Thomas McCarthy	Gaylord
Hon. Robert Carolan	Hastings	Hon. Richard Menke	Shakopee
Hon. John Daly	Hastings	Hon. Leslie Metzen	Hastings
Hon. John Fitzgerald	Shakopee	Hon. Thomas Murphy	Hastings
Hon. Robert Goggins	Chaska	Hon. Raymond Pavlak	Red Wing
Hon. Duane Harves	Hastings	Hon. John Schmidt	LeCenter
Hon. George Hoey	Hastings	Hon. Michael Sovis	Hastings
Hon. Peder Hong	Red Wing	Hon. Richard Spicer	Chaska
Hon. Richard Hopper	Hastings	Hon. Patrice Sutherland	Hastings
Hon. Thomas Howe	Shakopee	Hon. William Thuet	Hastings
Hon. Gerald Kalina	Hastings	Hon. LeRoy Yost	Glencoe
Hon. Philip Kanning	Chaska	Hon. Michael Young	Shakopee
Hon. Thomas Lacy	Hastings	•	•
Hon. Edward Lynch	Hastings		
Hon. Martin Mansur	Hastings		

Date October _____, 1991

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 1 6 1991

FILED

BY THE COURT

A. M. Keith

Chief Justice